Background Image
Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  4 / 274 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 4 / 274 Next Page
Page Background

Edwin van Rijn

Directeur

edwin@gerrijn.nl

06 53 25 75 68

Mark van der Linden

Verkoop / inkoop

mark@gerrijn.nl

Patricia van Rijn

Directeur

patricia@gerrijn.nl

06 53 77 49 70

Patrick van Lith

Verkoop / inkoop

patrick@gerrijn.nl

Gert van Rijn

Grondlegger

Adviseur Gerrijn

Nel van Rijn

Debiteurenbeheer

Post

Jean-Paul

van Asselen

Verkoop /

communicatie

jean-paul@gerrijn.nl

John Beemsterboer

ICT Manager

bemat@gerrijn.nl

Kees Verbuijs

Op oproepbasis

kees@gerrijn.nl

TEAM GERRIJN

ONS TEAM

STAAT ALTIJD

VOOR U KLAAR

Luan Nguyen

Magazijn / logistiek

luan@gerrijn.nl

Loeky Smith

Boekhouding

loeky@gerrijn.nl

Gerard Hoogenvorst

Snelbode / koerier